Past Group Members

"I have had the privilege of working with many talented scientists and have enjoyed watching their careers grow after leaving my lab..." -Kevin

Dr. Megan Willis, Faculty

Department of Chemistry, Colorado State University

Dr. Grazia Rovelli

Dr. Meirong Zeng, Faculty

Shanghai Jiao Tong University

google scholar

Dr. Rebecca Rapf, Faculty

Department of Chemistry, Trinity University San Antonio, TX.

Group Website

google scholar

Dr. Ryan Davis, Faculty

Department of Chemistry, Trinity University San Antonio, TX.

Dr. Michael Jacobs, Postdoctoral Fellow

Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology, University of Illinois .

google scholar

Dr. James Davies, Faculty

U.C. Riverside, Department of Chemistry

Dr. Aaron Wiegel, Data Scientist and Engineering Team Lead

Synthego Corporation, San Leandro, CA

Dr. Nadja Heine, Senior Scientist

JUUL Labs, San Francisco, CA

Dr. Haofei Zhang, Faculty

U.C. Riverside, Department of Chemistry

David Farland, Environmental Engineering

Dr. Nicole Richards-Henderson, Senior Research Scientist

Gilead Sciences

Dr. Lance Lee, Instrument design engineer/scientist

Stanford Research Systems (SRS)

Dr. Benjamin Kirk, Senior Policy Advisor

Department of Industry, Innovation and Science, Australian Government

Dr. Chris Ruehl, Staff Air Pollution Specialist

California Air Resources Board

Dr. Jordy Bouwman, Faculty

Laboratory for Astrophysics

Leiden Observatory - Leiden University

Dr. ManNin Chan, Faculty and Director, Earth System Science Programme

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr. Chris Harmon, Faculty

Humbolt State University

Dr. Mike Ward, Research Development Manager

King's College London

Dr. Jared Smith, President and CEO

L.J. Smith and Associates, Kitestring Technical Services

Dr. Chen-Lin Liu, Research Scientist

National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center

Dr. Satchin Soorkia, Faculty

Université Paris-Sud: Orsay, FR

Dr. Erin Mysak, Associate Conservation Scientist

Yale University

Dr. Eric Gloaguen, Scientist

French National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS)

Dr. Theo Nah, Faculty

City University of Hong Kong

Dr. Daphne Che, Vice President and Principal

Montage Ventures LLC

Laura Handy, Graduate Student and NSF Fellow

Stanford University

Mariana Clariza Rivas, Graduate Student

Department of Chemistry, UC San Diego