Wilson Group Team Contact List
Showing 7 items
NameLocationPhoneCellEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameLocationPhoneCellEmail
ManNin Chan 6-2203G (510) 495-2412 (510) 610-8838 mnchan@lbl.gov 
Theodora Nah 6-2203K (510) 495-2412 (510) 332-1610 theodora.nah@berkeley.edu 
Kevin Wilson 6-2216 (510) 495-2474 (510) 251-0885 krwilson@lbl.gov 
Michael Ward 6-2203L (510) 495-2412 (510) 612-5785 mdward@lbl.gov 
Chris Ruehl 6-2203J (510) 495-2412 (831) 239-8940 crruehl@lbl.gov 
Haofei Zhang 6-2203A (510) 495-2412  hfzhang@lbl.gov 
Hyun Ji (Angie) Kim 6-2203B (510) 495-2414  hyunjikim@lbl.gov 
Showing 7 items